立即预约!
特制疗养计划

满足您各种需求的针对性医疗保健解决方案

我们的健康顾问和物理治疗师是预防疾病、治疗和帮助不同疾病患者康复的专家。我们拥有帮助不同年龄阶段患者康复的经验,也为中风后和化疗后康复的人群提供解决方案。

产后修复计划

育儿历程,于母亲与孩子而言,理应是一段充满爱和幸福的旅程。这就是为什么我们与多家产后护理中心和月子中心合作,为新晋妈妈们提供产后护理的原因。
适合面临以下问题的妈妈:

妈妈手(狄奎凡氏症)

腹胀

腰部酸痛

失眠

产后皮疹

产后抑郁症

让氢气疗法解决您的问题

孩童健康呵护计划

儿童是一群需要被关爱和照顾的孩子。我们的医疗顾问和物理治疗师已通过我们的非侵入性疗法帮助许多儿童过上充满活力的健康生活。主打非药物,无痛的治疗于儿童而言绝对安全。
适合面临以下问题的孩子:

湿疹

眼睛疲劳

受伤

哮喘

让氢气疗法解决您的问题

长者活力养生计划

Hi-Bliss帮助成就你迈向老年的阶段。我们的医疗顾问和物理治疗师在治疗与老化相关的健康问题(如骨关节炎、关节痛、长期疲劳、失眠)和预防神经退化性疾病(如帕金森)方面拥有丰富的经验。
适合面临以下问题的老人:

骨关节炎

肝硬化

膝盖疼痛

失眠

臀部和背部疼痛

肩颈酸痛

让氢气疗法解决您的问题

术后调理

手术本身会给身体造成很大的负担,使伤口在愈合过程中出现发炎的症状,而炎症会延缓术后的康复。氢气可以通过减缓炎症来使伤口愈合得更顺利,同时让缓解疼痛的效果持续更长时间。
让氢气疗法解决您的问题

中风后复健

中风是一种必须进行适当的康复治疗的创伤性事件,是我们建议您在康复治疗途中加入氢气疗法的原因。越早接受氢气疗法,中风后恢复的机率就越大。我们的医疗顾问和物理治疗师都有过帮助经历了中风的人群恢复积极、健康和快乐的生活的经历。
让氢气疗法解决您的问题

化疗/电疗后调理

基于化疗和接受放射治疗的过程中可能会产生有害的自由基,因此会对身体产生重大的影响。氢气疗法可中和那些有害的自由基,并修复身体细胞,从而使您的器官恢复正常运作。
让氢气疗法解决您的问题

我们能如何帮助您?

Hi-Bliss 结合氢分子和物理疗法来从根源解决您的问题,并提供无副作用的长期缓解!

Hi-Bliss 氢气疗法主打

无痛

非药物

非侵入性

无副作用

让氢气疗法解决您的问题

我们成功的见证

Gloria月子中心的医生兼哺乳顾问 Grace Tay Yue Wen MBBCh BAO (Ire) (hon) 分享了她的产后后遗症,以及 Hi-Bliss氢气疗法如何帮助她踏上舒适且快乐的妈妈之旅。

立即预约

版权 2023  IR Care 私人有限公司 (1201262-M)
菜单chevron-down 领英 Facebook 兴趣 YouTube rss 推特 Instagram的 facebook-空白 rss-空白 领英空白 兴趣 YouTube 推特 Instagram的

Specialised Care Plans

Targeted Healthcare Solutions for your every need

Our health consultants and physiotherapists are experts in preventing, treating and rehabilitating patients of many conditions. We have experience with helping patients of all ages. We have also helped people with post-stroke and post-chemotherapy rehabilitation.

Postpartum Care Plan

Motherhood should be a journey of love and happiness for both the mother and the child. That is why we have partnered with various postnatal healthcare centres and confinement homes to provide postpartum care to new mothers.
Suitable for mothers who are facing:

Mummy's Wrist

Bloating

Lower Back Pain

Insomnia

Postpartum Rash

Postpartum Depression

Let Hydrogen Therapy Solve your Problem

Child Care Plan

Children are bundles of joy who need to be loved and cared for. Our health consultants and physiotherapists have helped many children live active and healthy lives with our non-invasive therapy. It's safe with no drugs, no pain, and no tears.
Suitable for children who are facing:

Eczema

Eye Strain

Injuries

Asthma

Let Hydrogen Therapy Solve your Problem

Golden Years Care Plan

Make your golden years golden with Hi-Bliss Hydrogen Therapy. Our health consultants and physiotherapists have a lot of experience in managing age-related conditions such as osteoarthritis, joint pains, chronic fatigue, insomnia and prevention of neurodegenerative diseases such as Parkinson’s disease.
Suitable for elderly who are facing:

Osteoarthritis

Liver Cirrhosis

Knee Pain

Insomnia

Hip and Back Pain

Neck and Shoulder Pain

Let Hydrogen Therapy Solve your Problem

Post-Surgery Rehabilitative Care Plan

Surgery puts a lot of stress on the body and this stress can appear as inflammation while its healing. Post-surgery inflammation can impede the journey to recovery. Hydrogen neutralises this inflammation so that your healing process goes smoothly and your relief be long-lasting.
Let Hydrogen Therapy Solve your Problem

Post-Stroke Rehabilitative Care Plan

Having a stroke is a traumatic event that must be followed up with appropriate rehabilitative care. That is why we suggest you add Hydrogen Therapy to your rehabilitation journey. The earlier Hydrogen Therapy is administered following a stroke, the better the chances of recovery. Our health consultants and physiotherapists have experience in helping those who have survived their stroke reclaim their active, healthy and happy lives.
Let Hydrogen Therapy Solve your Problem

Post-Chemo / Radio Rehabilitative Care Plan

Chemotherapy and radiotherapy affect your body significantly due to all the toxic free radicals those treatments may generate. Hydrogen Therapy serves to neutralise those toxic free radicals, and repairs your body cells , thus enabling your organs to resume their normal functions.
Let Hydrogen Therapy Solve your Problem

How Do We Help?

Hi-Bliss combines Molecular Hydrogen & Physiotherapy to treat the root cause of your problem and provide long-term relief without adverse side effects!

Hi-Bliss Hydrogen Therapy is

Pain Free

Drug Free

Non Invasive

No Side Effects

Let Hydrogen Therapy Solve your Problem

Our Success Stories

Dr Grace Tay Yue Wen MBBCh BAO (Ire) (hon), a medical doctor and lactation consultant from Gloria Confinement Centre shares her experience with post-partum symptoms and how Hi-Bliss Hydrogen Therapy has helped her experience a pain-free and happy motherhood journey.

Make Appointment Now

Copyright 2022  IR Care Sdn Bhd (1201262-M)
menuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram